Twitter

Edward Heneage
Edward Heneage@EdwardHeneagePA
  • Mrs Briggs RT @MrsBriggsEHPA: Is your son or daughter joining our primary school in September? @DRETNews has launched a new ‘Getting Ready for Primary…
    3 weeks 5 days ago.
  • Edward Heneage Is your son or daughter joining our primary school in September? @DRETNews has launched a new ‘Getting Ready for Pr… t.co/reXP27Sy2F
    3 weeks 5 days ago.
  • Mrs Briggs RT @MrsBriggsEHPA: Is your child starting secondary school in September? @DRETNews has launched a new ‘Getting Ready for Secondary School’…
    3 weeks 5 days ago.

Events

Term Dates

North East Lincolnshire Council School Term Dates

2017 - 2018

Term 1: Tuesday 5th September - Thursday 19th October

Term 2: Monday 30th October - Wednesday 20th December

Bank Holidays - Monday 25th December 2017, Tuesday 26th December 2017 and Monday 1st January 2018

Term 3: Wednesday 3rd January - Friday 9th February

Term 4: Monday 19th February - Thursday 29th March

Bank Holidays - Friday 30th March 2018 and Monday 2nd April 2018

Term 5: Tuesday 17th April - Friday 25th May

Term 6: Tuesday 5th June - Friday 20th July

Inset/Teacher Training Days: 

2017 - Monday 4th September
           Friday 20th October

2018 - Tuesday 2nd January
           Monday 16th April

           Monday 4th June

 

2018 – 2019

 

Term 1: Tuesday 4th September - Friday 19th October

Term 2: Monday 29th October – Friday 21st December

Bank Holidays - Tuesday 25th December 2018, Wednesday 26th December 2018 and Tuesday 1st January 2019

Term 3: Tuesday 8th January - Friday 15th February

Term 4: Monday 25th February – Friday 5th April

Bank Holidays - Friday 19th April 2019 and Monday 22nd April 2019

Term 5: Wednesday 24th April - Friday 24th May

Bank Holidays - Monday 6th May 2019, Monday 27th May 2019

Term 6: Monday 3rd June – Tuesday 23rd July

Inset/Teacher Training Days: 

Monday 3rd September 2018

Monday 29th October 2018

Tuesday 7th January 2019

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

 

Monday 3rd June 2019