Twitter

Edward Heneage
Edward Heneage@EdwardHeneagePA

Events

Term Dates

North East Lincolnshire Council School Term Dates

2016/17

Term 1: Wednesday 7th September 2016 - Thursday 20th October 2016

Term 2: Tuesday 1st November 2016 - Friday 16th December 2016

Term 3: Wednesday 4th January 2017 - Friday 17th February 2017

Term 4: Monday 27th February 2017 - Friday 7th April 2017

Term 5: Tuesday 25th April 2017 - Thursday 25th May 2017 (Closed on Monday 1st May)

Term 6: Monday 5th June 2017 - Tuesday 25th July 2017

Please note that there are also 5 Training Days per school year when the Academy will be closed to pupils.

FRIDAY 21ST OCTOBER - SCHOOL WILL BE CLOSED TO PUPILS FOR STAFF TRAINING

MONDAY 31ST OCTOBER - SCHOOL WILL BE CLOSED TO PUPILS FOR STAFF TRAINING

2017/18

Term 1: Tuesday 5th September 2017 - Friday 20th October 2017

Term 2: Monday 30th October 2017 - Wednesday 20th December 2017

Term 3: Wednesday 3rd January 2018 - Friday 9th February 2018

Term 4: Monday 19th February 2018 - Thursday 29th March 2018

Term 5: Tuesday 17th April 2018 - Friday 25th May 2018 (Closed on Monday 1st May 2018 for Bank Holiday)

Term 6: Monday 4th June 2018 - Friday 20th July 2018